© 2018 Highland Real Estate Group LLC All rights reserved. Soli Deo Gloria.

About Us

At Highland Real Estate Group, we are committed to developing unique and better places for today’s growing and changing population.  That’s why Highland communities are places that make it easier for people to connect with each other and the environments in which they live, work and play.  We make sure that each of our projects is carefully considered, thoughtfully planned and well designed. We accomplish this while providing a reasonable return on investment, respecting the integrity of the land and honoring God in all we do.
 

Having successfully developed a broad portfolio of income generating and appreciating real estate holdings, Highland offers the opportunity to participate in creating the kind of places that result in a win for our clients, building partners, public entities, residents and property owners. We approach each development opportunity acknowledging that we must clearly define for the market not only “What” a new development is, but even more importantly “Why” it is needed.

History

Founded in 2000, Highland’s first development was the high end estate community of Woodland Hall located along the scenic Olentangy River Valley near Powell. Today, Woodland Hall is recognized as one of central Ohio’s most spectacular places to live. It also set the standard for every Highland project to follow.  Instead of carving 200 home sites into the 135 acres at Woodland Hall, only 37 were developed because Highland believed that’s what was appropriate for that particular piece of land. It’s an approach that raises the value of everything including the quality of life for those who live there. Whether it’s finding a way for homes to naturally coexist within a beautiful landscape, developing a business or retail setting that feels like it belongs there, or helping a client transform a lifelong dream into reality, the Highland Real Estate standard will not change.

 

Our Team

Scott Mallory
Randy Loebig

COO

Deb Molinaro

Director of Accounting

dmolinaro@gohighland.com

Matt Skinner

Commercial Sales

mskinner@gohighland.com

Emily Knoppe

Residential Sales

eknoppe@gohighland.com

Greg Rhine

Property Manager

grhine@gohighland.com

Krista Sisterhen

Managing Director 

Catalyst Initiatives

ksisterhen@gohighland.com

Dr. Kevin Dudley

Senior Advisor

Community Devlopment

kdudley@gohighland.com

Ursula Brush

Catalyst Project Manager

ubrush@gohighland.com

 
Randall Loebig